Skip to content

Personnel

Image on left Professor Paul Thomas
Chief Investigator
Senior Lecturer
Ph: 8313 7047
Fax: 83134362
paul.thomas@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Dr. James Hughes
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph: 8313 5009
Fax: 8313 5338
james.hughes@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Sandie Piltz
Research Officer
Ph: 8313 5009
Fax: 8313 5338
sandra.piltz@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Dale McAninch
PhD Student
Ph: 8313 5009
Fax: 8313 5338
dale.mcaninch@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Fatwa Adikusuma
PhD Student
Ph: 8313 5009
Fax: 8313 5338
fatwa.adikusuma@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Pengcheng Li
Masters Student
Ph: 8313 5009
Fax: 8313 5338
pengcheng.li@adelaide.edu.au

Image on left Bryan Haines
Postdoctoral Researcher
Ph: 8313 0418
Fax: 8313 5338
bryan.haines@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Nick Rogers
PhD Student
Ph: 8313 5009
Fax: 8313 5338
nicholas.rogers@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Shaun Gaskin
PhD Student
Ph: 8313 5009
Fax: 8313 5338
shaun.gaskin@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Daniel Pederick
PhD Student
Ph: 8313 5009
Fax: 8313 5338
daniel.pederick@adelaide.edu.au


 

 

Laboratory of Developmental Genetics
Address

School of Molecular & Biomedical Science
Level 3, Molecular Life Sciences
North Terrace Campus
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005
AUSTRALIA

Contact

Dr. Paul Thomas
T: +61 8 8313 7047
F: +61 8 8313 4362
email