Skip to content

Personnel

 

Image on left Dr. Murray Whitelaw
Associate Professor
Ph: 8313 4724
murray.whitelaw@adelaide.edu.au

 

 

Image on left Veronica Bhakti
PhD Student
Ph: 8313 4806
veronica.bhakti@adelaide.edu.au

 

 

Image on left David Bersten
PhD Student
Ph: 8313 4806
david.bersten@adelaide.edu.au

 

 

Image on left Emily Button
PhD Student
Ph: 8313 4806
emily.button@adelaide.edu.au

 

 

Image on left Alexis Gerassimou
Honours Student
Ph: 8313 4806
a1607756@student.adelaide.edu.au

 

 

Image on left Lachlan Graham
Honours Student
Ph: 8313 4806
lachlan.graham@student.adelaide.edu.au

 

 

Image on left Adrienne Sullivan
PhD Student
Ph: 8313 4806
adrienne.sullivan@adelaide.edu.au

 

 

Image on left Muyang Wang
Master in Biotechnology Student
Ph: 8313 4806
mu.wang@adelaide.edu.au

Whitelaw Laboratory
Address

North Terrace Campus
Level 3, Molecular Life Sciences
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005
AUSTRALIA

Contact

Murray Whitelaw
T: +61 8 8313 4724
F: +61 8 8313 4362
email