Skip to content

Personnel

Image on left Dr Keith Shearwin
Senior Lecturer & Lab Head
Ph: 8313 5361
keith.shearwin@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Dr Ian Dodd
William H Elliott Research Fellow
Ph: 8313 5362
ian.dodd@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Prof Barry Egan
Emeritus Professor
Ph: 8313 5362
barry.egan@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Dr Iain Murchland
Post-doctoral Fellow
iain.murchland@adelaide.edu.au

Image on left Dr Andrew Hao
DECRA Fellow
nan.hao@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Mr Julian Pietsch
PhD Student
Ph: 8313 5362
julian.pietsch@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Mr Henrik Storm
PhD Student
Ph: 8313 5362
henrik.storm@adelaide.edu.au


Image on left Mr Jia Truong
PhD Student
jia.truong@adelaide.edu.au

 

Past Lab Members

Image on left Mr Wentao Zhang
Masters of Biotechnology Student
2015


Image on left Dr David Priest
PhD Student
2010-2014
Currently:
Post Doctoral Fellow
RIKEN, Osaka, Japan


Image on left Dr Cui Lun
PhD Student
2010-2014
Currently:
Post Doctoral Fellow
Synthetic Biology, Pasteur Institute
Paris, France


KaitlynMiss Kaitlyn Tepper
Honours student 2013
Research assistant CSIRO


Image on leftMiss Danna Li
Honours 2012
Currently: Research Assistant
AWRI, Adelaide


Image on left Miss Erin Cutts
Honours 2011
Currently:
PhD Student
Oxford University

 

Image on left Dr Alex Ahlgren-Berg
Post Doctoral Fellow
2007-2013


Image on left Dr. Rachel Schubert
Post Doctoral Fellow
2005-2007


Image on left Michael Pocock
Honours 2007


Image on left Michael Crooks
Honours 2006


Image on left Adam Palmer
Honours 2005
Currently:
Post-Doctoral Fellow,
Dept Systems Biology
Harvard University

Shearwin Laboratory
Address

North Terrace Campus
Level 3, Molecular Life Sciences
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005
AUSTRALIA

Contact

Keith Shearwin
T: +61 8 8313 5361
F: +61 8 8313 4362
email