Skip to content

Personnel

Prof. James Paton FAA
Professor of Microbiology; NHMRC Senior Principal Research Fellow; Director, Research Centre for Infectious Diseases
james.paton@adelaide.edu.au

Prof. Adrienne Paton
ARC DORA Fellow
adrienne.paton@adeleide.edu.au

Dr. David Ogunniyi
Senior Postdoctoral Scientist
david.ogunniyi@adelaide.edu.au

Dr. Claudia Trappetti
ARC DECRA Fellow
claudia.trappetti@adelaide.edu.au

Dr. Danny Wilson
NHMRC Doherty Fellow
danny.wilson@adelaide.edu.au

Dr. Hui Wang
Senior Postdoctoral Scientist
hui.wang@adeleide.edu.au

Dr. Layla Mahdi
Senior Postdoctoral Scientist
layla.mahdi@adleaide.edu.au

Dr. Austen Chen
Senior Postdoctoral Scientist
austen.chen@adelaide.edu.au

Dr. Lauren McAllister
Postdoctoral Fellow
lauren.macallister@adelaide.edu.au

Dr. Richard Harvey
Postdoctoral Fellow
richard.harvey@adelaide.edu.au

Bacterial Pathogenesis Laboratory
Address

North Terrace Campus
Level 4, Molecular Life Sciences
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005
AUSTRALIA

Contact

James Paton
T: +61 8 8313 5929
F: +61 8 8313 3262
Email