Skip to content

Current Lab Members

The McDevitt laboratory is comprised of myself and seven enthusiastic members.

Associate Professor Christopher McDevitt
Group Leader
Deputy Director, Research Centre for Infectious Diseases
Deputy Director, Australian Centre for Antimicrobial Resistance Ecology
Room 4.13
Ph: 8313 0413
Email: christopher.mcdevitt@adelaide.edu.au
For more details see the new homepage or my researcher profile.


Dr Bart Eijkelkamp
University of Adelaide Beacon Fellow
Room 4.10/4.16
Phone: 8313 1765
Email: bart.eijkelkamp@adelaide.edu.au


Dr Victoria Pederick
ARC Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 4.16
Phone: 8313 1765
Email: victoria.pederick@adelaide.edu.au


Dr Stephanie Begg
ARC Postdoctoral Research Associate
Room 4.16
Ph: 8313 1765
Email: stephanie.begg@adelaide.edu.au


Jacqueline Morey
PhD Student
Room 4.16
Ph: 8313 1765
Email: jacqueline.morey@adelaide.edu.au


Erin Brazel
PhD Student
Room 4.16
Ph: 8313 1765
Email: erin.brazel@adelaide.edu.au


Marina Zupan
Honours Student
Room 4.16
Ph: 8313 1765
Email: marina.zupan@student.adelaide.edu.au


Kimberley McLean
Honours Student
Room 4.16
Ph: 8313 1765
Email: kimberley.t.mclean@student.adelaide.edu.au


Chemical Biology of Bacterial Pathogens Laboratory
Address

North Terrace Campus
Level 4, Molecular Life Sciences
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005
AUSTRALIA

Contact

Chris McDevitt
T: +61 8 8313 0413
F: +61 8 8313 7532
Email