Skip to content

Personnel

Prof Shaun McColl

Professor Shaun McColl

Professor of Immunology

Head of Chemokine Biology

Director of the Centre for Molecular Pathology

Ph: 8313 4259

shaun.mccoll@adelaide.edu.au

 

Sarah Boyle

Sarah Boyle
Ph.D. student
Ph: 8313 4553
sarah.boyle@adelaide.edu.au


Adriana Caon

Adriana Caon
Research Assistant
Chemokine Biology Laboratory Manager
Ph: 8313 4630
adriana.caon@adelaide.edu.au


Kevin Fenix

Kevin Fenix
Ph.D. student
Ph: 8313 4630
kevin.fenix@adelaide.edu.au


Carly Gregor

Carly Gregor
Honours student
Ph: 8313 4553
carly.gregor@adelaide.edu.au


Ervin Kara

Ervin Kara
Ph.D. student
Ph: 8313 4360
ervin.kara@adelaide.edu.au


Duncan McKenzie

Duncan McKenzie
M.Phil. student
Ph: 8313 4630
duncan.mckenzie@adelaide.
edu.au


Cameron Bastow

Cameron Bastow
Ph.D. student
Ph: 8313 4630
cameron.bastow@adelaide.edu.au


Ian Comerford

Dr. Iain Comerford
Multiple Sclerosis Research Australia Fellow
Ph: 8313 4630
iain.comerford@adelaide.edu.au


Kerrie Foyle

Kerrie Foyle
Ph.D. student
Ph: 8313 4630
kerrie.foyle@adelaide.edu.au


Yuka Harata-Lee

Dr. Yuka Harata-Lee
Research Fellow Level A
Ph: 8313 4553
yuka.haratalee@adelaide.edu.au


Marina Kochetkova

Dr. Marina Kochetkova
Research Fellow Level B
Ph: 8313 4553
marina.kochetkova@adelaide.edu.au


Michelle Turvey

Michelle Turvey
Ph.D student
Ph: 8313 4630
michelle.turvey@adelaide.edu.au


 

Chemokine Biology Laboratory
Address

Chemokine Biology Laboratory
Level 5, Molecular Life Sciences
North Terrace Campus
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005
AUSTRALIA

Contact

Shaun McColl
T: +61 8 8313 4259
F: +61 8 8313 4362
Email